• English
  • Deutsch

Zurich

Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

December 2021

Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
12.00 to 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

This Vinyasa Flow class builds strength, balance and flexibility. The class is taught with simple postures, works for all levels and is suitable for anyone looking for a midday workout with all the benefits of Yoga. All students with basic yoga experience are welcome.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse
Saturday, 11 December, 2021
11.00 to 12.30
Basic Vinyasa Flow
Basic Vinyasa Flow

In this class we learn the basics of Vinyasa Yoga: different breathing techniques (Pranayama), Sun Salutations, classic postures and the union of breath and movement. The asanas are taught according to the level of the students and their individual needs with the teacher demonstrating the asanas for a clear understanding. The Yoga we practice in this class can be both calm and challenging; we practice with attention to learn the asanas properly and correctly. Yoga Basics is for anyone new to yoga. This class is specially designed for beginners but also serves as a powerful refresher for ongoing students who like to revisit specific aspects of their practice. Anyone can start anytime without prior reservation.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Für Einsteiger Fabrikstrasse Sign up (5 slots free)
Thursday, 16 December, 2021
18.15 to 19.45
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (26 slots free)
Saturday, 18 December, 2021
11.00 to 12.30
Basic Vinyasa Flow
Basic Vinyasa Flow

In this class we learn the basics of Vinyasa Yoga: different breathing techniques (Pranayama), Sun Salutations, classic postures and the union of breath and movement. The asanas are taught according to the level of the students and their individual needs with the teacher demonstrating the asanas for a clear understanding. The Yoga we practice in this class can be both calm and challenging; we practice with attention to learn the asanas properly and correctly. Yoga Basics is for anyone new to yoga. This class is specially designed for beginners but also serves as a powerful refresher for ongoing students who like to revisit specific aspects of their practice. Anyone can start anytime without prior reservation.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Für Einsteiger Fabrikstrasse Sign up (6 slots free)
Monday, 27 December, 2021
12.00 to 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

This Vinyasa Flow class builds strength, balance and flexibility. The class is taught with simple postures, works for all levels and is suitable for anyone looking for a midday workout with all the benefits of Yoga. All students with basic yoga experience are welcome.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (30 slots free)
Tuesday, 28 December, 2021
19.00 to 20.30
Basic Hatha Yoga
Basic Hatha Yoga

In this class, the basics of hatha yoga are being taught and practiced: conscious breathing, observing the mind, while practicing and deepening the classical asanas and sun salutations - these are the elements that let us experience yoga. Practice mindfulness for 90 minutes, without expectations and without ambitions. A great class to start out practicing yoga.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Für Einsteiger Fabrikstrasse Sign up (7 slots free)
Wednesday, 29 December, 2021
12.00 to 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

This Vinyasa Flow class builds strength, balance and flexibility. The class is taught with simple postures, works for all levels and is suitable for anyone looking for a midday workout with all the benefits of Yoga. All students with basic yoga experience are welcome.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux is a International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. She was introduced to the world of Yoga in New Zealand, and she realized that this would be the beginning of a long journey. As she began to study the different Yoga traditions and Yoga philosophy more intensively, Vinyasa Flow came to be her preferred style and means of expression. The completion of the 200-hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Christine May, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller, was followed by the 300-hour Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training with Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg and Doug Keller. Her style is influenced by her previous teachers Christine May, Olive Ssembuze and Curly West. Claudia creates her flows with a lot of passion, precision and love. She likes to incorporate various traditions such as Qigong or Feldenkrais. The alignments of the asanas are strongly shaped by the Feldenkrais method, which flow together harmoniously from beginning to end, so that soft and strong movements are created in order to experience more lightness and depth, to increase sensitivity and to intensify one's own perception.
Through music, she finds the rhythm for her yoga, and so her flows merge into dance and meditation in motion. She challenges and motivates the participants by bringing variety, meditative moments and laughter and joy into her practice. It is not only a great pleasure, but also a privilege for Claudia to be able to pass on the wonderful benefits of yoga to others. She teaches her classes in German and English.
For more info please visit www.yomyoga.rocks

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (30 slots free)

• English
  • Deutsch

Zürich

Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Dezember 2021

Mittwoch, 8. Dezember, 2021
12.00 - 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

Eine Vinyasa Flow Lektion für alle Levels. Die Asanas fördern Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Ideal für alle, die in der Mittagspause ihr Fitnesstraining mit Yoga verbinden möchten. Grundkenntnisse empfohlen.

 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse
Samstag, 11. Dezember, 2021
11.00 - 12.30
Basic Vinyasa Flow
Basic Vinyasa Flow

In diesen Klassen werden die Grundlagen des Vinyasa Yoga gelehrt: verschiedene Atemtechniken (Pranayama), der Sonnengruss, klassische Asanas (Körperhaltungen) und das Zusammenführen von Atmung und Bewegung. Die Asanas werden je nach Kenntnis und Fähigkeit modifiziert gelehrt und mit Demonstrationen des Lehrers unterlegt. Die Klasse kann ruhig, aber auch herausfordernd sein. Die Teilnehmenden lernen, die Asanas achtsam, bewusst und mit Sinn für Details zu üben. Speziell für Anfänger und alle geeignet, die Yoga von Grund auf lernen oder bereits erworbene Kenntnisse überprüfen und festigen möchten. Der Einstieg ist jederzeit möglich.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Für Einsteiger Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (5 Plätze frei)
Donnerstag, 16. Dezember, 2021
18.15 - 19.45
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (26 Plätze frei)
Samstag, 18. Dezember, 2021
11.00 - 12.30
Basic Vinyasa Flow
Basic Vinyasa Flow

In diesen Klassen werden die Grundlagen des Vinyasa Yoga gelehrt: verschiedene Atemtechniken (Pranayama), der Sonnengruss, klassische Asanas (Körperhaltungen) und das Zusammenführen von Atmung und Bewegung. Die Asanas werden je nach Kenntnis und Fähigkeit modifiziert gelehrt und mit Demonstrationen des Lehrers unterlegt. Die Klasse kann ruhig, aber auch herausfordernd sein. Die Teilnehmenden lernen, die Asanas achtsam, bewusst und mit Sinn für Details zu üben. Speziell für Anfänger und alle geeignet, die Yoga von Grund auf lernen oder bereits erworbene Kenntnisse überprüfen und festigen möchten. Der Einstieg ist jederzeit möglich.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Für Einsteiger Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (6 Plätze frei)
Montag, 27. Dezember, 2021
12.00 - 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

Eine Vinyasa Flow Lektion für alle Levels. Die Asanas fördern Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Ideal für alle, die in der Mittagspause ihr Fitnesstraining mit Yoga verbinden möchten. Grundkenntnisse empfohlen.

 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (30 Plätze frei)
Dienstag, 28. Dezember, 2021
19.00 - 20.30
Basic Hatha Yoga
Basic Hatha Yoga

In dieser Klasse werden die Grundlagen des Hatha Yoga gelehrt und geübt: Bewusst Atmen lernen, den Geist beobachten und die klassischen Asana und Sonnengrüsse üben - das sind die Elemente, über die wir Yoga kennenlernen. Sich 90 Minuten in Achtsamkeit üben, ohne Erwartungen, ohne Ehrgeiz, ohne Leistungsdruck. Geeignet für Einsteiger.
 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Für Einsteiger Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (7 Plätze frei)
Mittwoch, 29. Dezember, 2021
12.00 - 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

Eine Vinyasa Flow Lektion für alle Levels. Die Asanas fördern Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Ideal für alle, die in der Mittagspause ihr Fitnesstraining mit Yoga verbinden möchten. Grundkenntnisse empfohlen.

 

Claudia Geux
Claudia Geux

Claudia Geux ist International Yoga Alliance® RYT 500 Registered Yoga Teacher in Vinyasa Flow. In Neuseeland kam sie zum ersten Mal mit Yoga in Berührung. Sie merkte, dass dies erst der Anfang einer langen Reise war. Sie befasste sich intensiv mit verschiedenen Yogatraditionen und mit der Yogaphilosophie. Im Vinyasa Flow fand sie ihren bevorzugten Stil und Ausdruck. 2007 hat Claudia das 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training mit Christine May, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller abgeschlossen, 2013 das weiterführende 300-Stunden Yoga Alliance Advanced Teacher Training mit Stephen Thomas, Richard Hackenberg und Doug Keller. Die Yoga-Lehrer*innen, die sie geprägt haben, sind Christine May, Olive Ssembuze und Curly West. Claudia kreiert ihre Flows mit viel Leidenschaft, Präzision und Liebe und lässt verschiedene Traditionen wie Qigong oder Feldenkrais einfliessen. Die Ausrichtungen der Asanas sind stark von der Feldenkrais-Methode geprägt, die von Anfang bis zum Ende harmonisch zusammenfliessen, so dass weiche sowie starke Bewegungsabläufe entstehen, um mehr Leichtigkeit und Tiefe zu erfahren, das Feingefühl zu erhöhen und die eigene Wahrnehmung zu intensivieren. Durch Musik findet sie den Rhythmus für ihr Yoga und daraus entstehen ihre Flows die zu einem Tanz und Meditation in Bewegung verschmelzen. Sie fordert und motiviert ihre Teilnehmer*innen, indem sie Abwechslung, meditative Momente und dazwischen immer wieder Lachen und Freude rein bringt. Für Claudia ist es nicht nur eine grosse Freude, sondern ebenso ein besonderes Privileg, die wunderbare Wirkung von Yoga anderen Menschen weitergeben zu dürfen. Sie unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch.
Weitere Informationen gibt ihre Webseite: www.yomyoga.rocks
 

 

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (30 Plätze frei)