• English
  • Deutsch

Zurich

In this thoroughly instructed class for beginners we draw new energy through gentle spinal twists. The Universal Principles of Alignment of Anusara yoga will increase an energy boost and will make you feel balanced and centered in your body.

This video is made to help pregnant women with uncomplicated pregnancy to orient themselves in regular public yoga classes from week 14th onward. The main class focus is to create space for the growing life in the body and in the lives of women.

Simple yoga postures with focus on back bends will lead you in this Vinyasa Flow class for yoga beginners into a grounding and freeing practice. In this Vinyasa style class all yoga postures are flowing into each other - just as a dance

"Hug your midline" is the subject of this Anusara yoga class for advanced beginners. By focusing on your heart you will find your way back to your inner strength and balance, tranquillity and sedateness.
 

In this Vinyasa class for yoga beginners we play with several variations of Vasisthasana (side plank) what promotes our strength and our balance. The slow flow of this class calms our nervous system.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - für Einsteiger (Basic)

• English
  • Deutsch

Zürich

In dieser detailliert angeleiteten Klasse für Yoga-Anfänger schöpfen wir durch sanfte Dreh-Haltung neue Energie. Die Universellen Ausrichtungsprinzipien des Anusara Yoga verstärken zusätzlich die Balance in unserem Körper wiederherzustellen. Video ansehen...

Dieser Video soll schwangeren Frauen mit einer unkomplizierten Schwangerschaft helfen, sich ab der 14. Schwangerschaftswoche in regulären Yogaklassen zu orientieren. Wir schaffen Raum für das wachsende Leben: im Körper und im Leben der Frauen. Video ansehen...

In dieser Vinyasa Yogaklasse für Anfänger stehen einfache Yoga Haltungen im Fokus, sowie Rückbeugen, die eine erdende und befreiende Wirkung auf Körper und Geist haben. Video ansehen...
 

"Finde in deine Mitte" ist das Thema dieser Anusara Yoga Klasse für fortgeschrittene Anfänger. Durch die Konzentration auf unsere Mitte stärken wir unsere Muskulatur, Balance und führen unseren Geist zur Ruhe.
Video ansehen...

In dieser Vinyasa Anfänger-Klasse werden Variationen von Vasisthasana (seitliche Bretthaltung), die unsere Kraft und unsere Balance fördern, unterrichtet. Der fliessende und ruhige Klassenablauf beruhigt unser Nervensystem. Video ansehen...

Seiten

RSS - für Einsteiger (Basic) abonnieren