• English
  • Deutsch

Zurich

Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

December 2018

Thursday, 20 December, 2018
10.00 to 11.30
Intermediate Hatha Yoga
Intermediate Hatha Yoga

This is an asana practice for anyone who wants to grow beyond the basics. The poses are explored through clear and intelligent alignment, building strength and ultimately creating a thorough understanding of each pose.
This class is for intermediate yoga practitioners. It may include inversions, arm balances and backbends.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (34 slots free)
12.00 to 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

This Vinyasa Flow class builds strength, balance and flexibility. The class is taught with simple postures, works for all levels and is suitable for anyone looking for a midday workout with all the benefits of Yoga. All students with basic yoga experience are welcome.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (34 slots free)
Friday, 21 December, 2018
12.15 to 13.15
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)

Yoga is a beautiful companion during pregnancy and helps to face the natural changes of the body with joy, confidence and self-assurance. The exercises are especially selected and modified for pregnant women. They particularly strengthen the back, they support the pregnancy and prepare for the birth. Correct and conscious breathing promotes concentration and refines the inner perception. Prenatal Yoga is suitable for women with or without yoga experience in each stage of the pregnancy.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (13 slots free)
Saturday, 22 December, 2018
10.15 to 11.45
Hatha Yoga
Hatha Yoga

Conscious breathing, observing the mind, while practicing and deepening the classical asanas and sun salutations - these are the elements that let us experience yoga. Practice mindfulness for 60 or 90 minutes, without expectations and without ambitions.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (22 slots free)
Thursday, 27 December, 2018
10.00 to 11.30
Intermediate Hatha Yoga
Intermediate Hatha Yoga

This is an asana practice for anyone who wants to grow beyond the basics. The poses are explored through clear and intelligent alignment, building strength and ultimately creating a thorough understanding of each pose.
This class is for intermediate yoga practitioners. It may include inversions, arm balances and backbends.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (36 slots free)
12.00 to 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

This Vinyasa Flow class builds strength, balance and flexibility. The class is taught with simple postures, works for all levels and is suitable for anyone looking for a midday workout with all the benefits of Yoga. All students with basic yoga experience are welcome.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (39 slots free)
Saturday, 29 December, 2018
10.15 to 11.45
Hatha Yoga
Hatha Yoga

Conscious breathing, observing the mind, while practicing and deepening the classical asanas and sun salutations - these are the elements that let us experience yoga. Practice mindfulness for 60 or 90 minutes, without expectations and without ambitions.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - ever-changing, competitive and hectic, created an exciting stage for Mirjam to dive deeply into the studies of Yoga. She feels blessed to have completed several Anusara teacher trainings and immersions with Patrick Creelman, a highly inspiring and profound teacher. After giving birth to her baby girl, Mirjam further attended a pre- and postnatal teacher training program with Jean Byrne and Michelle Papa. The intensive mentoring with Rinat Perlman, the managing teacher of the Pure Studio Hong Kong, is essential. For Mirjam, yoga presents the opportunity to strengthen the body, to abandon limiting behavioral and thinking patterns with a clear mind, and to confront herself and others with love. She teaches in German and English. Mirjam was born and raised in Zurich. She studied law at the University of Lucerne and is working as a part-time editor.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (37 slots free)

• English
  • Deutsch

Zürich

Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Dezember 2018

Dienstag, 18. Dezember, 2018
18.15 - 19.45
Hatha Yoga
Hatha Yoga

Bewusst Atmen lernen, den Geist beobachten und die klassischen Asana und Sonnengrüsse üben - das sind die Elemente, über die wir Yoga kennenlernen. Sich 60 oder 90 Minuten in Achtsamkeit üben, ohne Erwartungen, ohne Ehrgeiz, ohne Leistungsdruck.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (11 Plätze frei)
Donnerstag, 20. Dezember, 2018
10.00 - 11.30
Intermediate Hatha Yoga
Intermediate Hatha Yoga

Diese Asana-Klasse richtet sich an fortgeschrittene Anfänger und an alle, die ihre Yoga-Praxis einen Schritt weiter bringen möchten. Die einzelnen Posen werden mittels klarer Ausrichtung erforscht um sie genauer zu verstehen und bauen Kraft auf. Die Klasse kann Umkehrhaltungen, Arm-Balancen und Rückbeugen beinhalten.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (32 Plätze frei)
12.00 - 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

Eine Vinyasa Flow Lektion für alle Levels. Die Asanas fördern Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Ideal für alle, die in der Mittagspause ihr Fitnesstraining mit Yoga verbinden möchten. Grundkenntnisse empfohlen.

 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (37 Plätze frei)
Freitag, 21. Dezember, 2018
12.15 - 13.15
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)

Yoga ist eine schöne Begleitung in der Zeit der Schwangerschaft und hilft, die kommenden Veränderungen mit Freude, Zuversicht und Selbstvertrauen zu bewältigen. Die Uebungen sind eigens für Schwangere ausgesucht und abgewandelt. Sie kräftigen speziell den Rücken, sie unterstützen die Schwangerschaft und bereiten auf die Geburt vor. Richtiges und bewusstes Atmen fördert die Konzentrationsfähigkeit und verfeinert die Wahrnehmung sich selbst und dem Kind gegenüber. Prenatal Yoga eignet sich für Frauen mit und ohne Yoga-Erfahrung und in jedem Stadium der Schwangerschaft.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (14 Plätze frei)
Samstag, 22. Dezember, 2018
10.15 - 11.45
Hatha Yoga
Hatha Yoga

Bewusst Atmen lernen, den Geist beobachten und die klassischen Asana und Sonnengrüsse üben - das sind die Elemente, über die wir Yoga kennenlernen. Sich 60 oder 90 Minuten in Achtsamkeit üben, ohne Erwartungen, ohne Ehrgeiz, ohne Leistungsdruck.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (25 Plätze frei)
Donnerstag, 27. Dezember, 2018
10.00 - 11.30
Intermediate Hatha Yoga
Intermediate Hatha Yoga

Diese Asana-Klasse richtet sich an fortgeschrittene Anfänger und an alle, die ihre Yoga-Praxis einen Schritt weiter bringen möchten. Die einzelnen Posen werden mittels klarer Ausrichtung erforscht um sie genauer zu verstehen und bauen Kraft auf. Die Klasse kann Umkehrhaltungen, Arm-Balancen und Rückbeugen beinhalten.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (36 Plätze frei)
12.00 - 13.00
Lunch Flow
Lunch Flow

Eine Vinyasa Flow Lektion für alle Levels. Die Asanas fördern Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Ideal für alle, die in der Mittagspause ihr Fitnesstraining mit Yoga verbinden möchten. Grundkenntnisse empfohlen.

 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (38 Plätze frei)
Samstag, 29. Dezember, 2018
10.15 - 11.45
Hatha Yoga
Hatha Yoga

Bewusst Atmen lernen, den Geist beobachten und die klassischen Asana und Sonnengrüsse üben - das sind die Elemente, über die wir Yoga kennenlernen. Sich 60 oder 90 Minuten in Achtsamkeit üben, ohne Erwartungen, ohne Ehrgeiz, ohne Leistungsdruck.
 

Mirjam Haymann
Mirjam Haymann

Hong Kong - stetig im Wandel, kompetitiv und hektisch, bildete eine spannende Kulisse für Mirjam, um sich eingehend mit dem Yoga Studium zu befassen. Sie schätzt sich glücklich, bei einem so inspirierenden und tiefgründigen Lehrer wie Patrick Creelman zahlreiche Anusara Yoga Teacher Trainings und Immersions absolviert zu haben. Nach der Geburt ihrer Tochter hat Mirjam auch eine Ausbildung in Pre- und Postnatal Yoga bei Jean Byrne und Michelle Papa abgeschlossen. Essenziell ist auch das intensive Mentoring mit Rinat Perlman, der Managerin des Pure Studios in Hong Kong. Im Yoga bietet sich für Mirjam die Möglichkeit, sich physisch zu stärken, die eigenen einschränkenden Verhaltens- und Denkmuster mit klarem Geist zu durchbrechen und sich selber und anderen mit Liebe zu begegnen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. Mirjam ist in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen, hat an der Universität Luzern Rechtswissenschaften studiert und ist teilzeitlich als Redakteurin tätig.

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (38 Plätze frei)